408969_295252483849389_841348244_n.jpg

Because you are my best friend, you taught me more than you will ever know
To believe in myself, to love with my heart, to let my true colors show
Because you are my best friend, I can now face the world so proudly
Knowing that you will always be there, your smile I so love to see
Because you are my love, I have now experienced so much
Like the way you hold me close, the warmth of your loving touch
Because you are my love, my life is so very different now
Nothing can stop our love, together as one we will survive somehow
Because you are my life, no longer will I face my troubles alone
For we are now a couple, with your actions so often you have shown
Because you are my life, my future I now so eagerly anticipate
Though we may be apart right now, for you I would forever wait
Because you are my soulmate, love is no longer just an emotion
The times we have shared, only a prelude to a lifetime of fun
Because you are my soulmate, loving you comes so naturally
You are the air that I breathe, you are so very much to me
Because you are everything to me, so proud I am to say
That I love you so deeply, even more with each passing day
Because you are everything to me, this much I want you to always remember
That I loved you yesterday, I love you today, I will love you forever
YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING
I LOVE YOU

