402208_317097538331550_805209401_n

 

My sweet darling I’ll wait
Forever to be in your arms
To kiss your soft tender lips
To be embraced by your sweet charms
When all our nightmares are over
And our fears are finally gone
We’ll dream happily away together
We’ll pray our love stays strong
The stars will shine brighter
The clouds will disappear
As long as I have your company
Happiness will always be near
In our own world we’ll escape
Free from all the pain
Just you and me alone
Together forever again
With just three words and one kiss
Our lasting love will be sealed
Standing side by side again
Our deep wounds will be healed
All I ask is that you love me back
Accept and give a whole heart
Then forever we’ll be in love
And never will we part
Our souls will live in heaven
We’ll be protected by God above
And no what matter happens our love won’t end
For we are destined lovers in love.


I Love You
Always Have
Always Will

•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞۩¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•

