Chat King

You gave me love, where there was none
You give me hope when the day is done
You give me such common sense
You give me the world in a sentence
You give me the time of day
You give me the right of way
You give me no conditions
You give me pole position
You give me music to my dance
You give me artistry to enhance
You give me eloquence when I stumble
You give me your hand when I tumble
You give me a definitive to my indecision
You give me accuracy and precision
You give me melody to my song
You give me a right to my wrong
You give me shelter from the rain
You give me relief from the pain
You give me smiles to start my day
You give me shooting stars to light the way
You give me security
You give me sensibility
You give me answers why
You give me wings to fly
You give me smiles to light my way
You give me the right words to say
You give me comfort in troubled times
You give me poetry to rhyme
You give me sun to warm my face
You give me dignity and grace
You give me passion and desire
You are the match that lights my fire
You give me a reason to sing
You give me everything
You are the missing piece
You give me inner peace
You Give me a reason to smile
and the strength to walk another mile
You give me so much happiness
And everything I need and nothing less
You are my everything and more
And everything is more than I want
You Have given me so much and ALOT more Dear, All I want is to spend the rest of my life and eternity, loving you, taking care of you, protecting you, Giving you everything you need, making all your dreams come true as you have made all mine. All I want my JALPARI is to give you so much happiness boo, SO much Dear that happiness is all your know Dear not even the world you remember babez, You are the one who has brought me back to life, You are my life now Dear, and I dedicate my every breath and every beat of my heart in loving you and making you happy Dear, SO baby, will you be mine forever, will you grow old with me Honey, Cause I know mi vida, The best is YET TO COME….

I Love you I
I Always have
I Always will

•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞۩¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•

