chat-king7.jpg

On the night I met you,
my heart stopped beating
it froze with with desire,
at what I was seeing.
On this night for us that shouldn’t have been,
what lay ahead nobody could see.
You alone started these flames of wanting desire,
a million seas couldn’t quench the fire.
But love isn’t always the easy,
you have to sail the storm to receive the love you send.
So till the day comes
that these arms can hold you near,
I’ll sail the storms and watch
as the clouds disappear.
Our souls are intertwined
To always be like one.
May your every need be fulfilled
Without ever a question.
May every sadness you have ever felt
Turn into a smile.
Unselfishly I give myself to you
Never with hesitation
Because you and only you
For always will be,
My Partner, My Lover, My Best Friend
My Everything.
Feel the love without ever a doubt
It is yours for a lifetime.
What further words can describe what we have together Dear? For our love to grow as it has this past two years, I took with every beat of my heart. Words can no longer describe it, but rather in feeling and emotion of what we have for each other. You have always had the key to my heart, and you inside my heart has made me more than I can ever be. Though the seas separate us till that special day, I know we take each breath with every beat, and always together … as one. I love you more than I can say baby. You are the most important thing in the world to me, and I would do anything for you. You make my life complete and I am only happy when we are together. I want to spend the rest of my life with you. I want us to grow old together. I hope this is only the beginning because the best is yet to come. I love you with all that I am JALPARI.

I LOVE YOU
ALWAYS HAVE
ALWAYS AND FOREVER WILL

•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞۩¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•

