chat-king21.jpg

He has given me a shoulder to cry on when I need one.
He has given me his arms to be held safe in.
He has given me his hand to hold for as long as I wish.
He has given me his ears to listen to everything I have to say and about what is bothering me.
He has given me his heart to take care of.
He has given me his trust which I will not break.
He has given me a special place in his life, that I never want to lose that spot.
He has given me a reason to get up and go each morning knowing he’s supportive.
He has given me a reason to smile each day just at the sound of his voice.
He has given me more insight on topics, I never thought about.
He has given me encouragement to do things I needed it to do.
He has given me a slight desire to do things I never thought I would.
He has given me pushes to get me to do things I fear.
He has given me a reason to laugh at his jokes and actions.
He has given me a higher self-esteem by telling me I’m beautiful and the only one in his eyes.
He has given me confidence in myself that I greatly lack.
He has given me little things that meant the world to me.
He has given me support for my goals and decisions.
He has given me hope of a future together.
He has given me strength to overcome all obstacles.
He most of all has given me his love which I hold dear to my heart.
He has given me so much and I hope I’ve given just as much back.
I love him very much!

•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞۩¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•

