CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý)

Baby, I don’t want you to worry
About anything, just leave it all to me I love you boo
I know some things are lookin’ blurry
But we’ll make it out, just wait and see I love you boo
I’m gonna fly over the stars, take down the moon
Replace it with my heart, and watch the night swoon I love you princess
Over our love; Oh, Our love
Trapped in a dove
We’ll reunite soon I love you princess
Yeah honey I know we’re far apart
And it hard sometimes to stay sane I love you princess
But it’s just a test, cuz you’re always my in heart
And I feel you there in the rain I love you princess
I’m gonna fly over the stars, take down the moon
Replace it with my heart, and watch the night swoon I love you princess
Over our love; Oh, Our love
Trapped in a dove
We’ll reunite soon I love you princess
And it doesn’t matter
If the chances against us get high I love you princess
Cuz our love will never shatter
And we’ll never say goodbye I love you princess
For, in the end, when I’m in your arms
Finally I love you princess
We’ll tell the story of our love
Eternally I love you princess
Just you and me, Baby
Just you and me

I LOVE YOU princess
I ALWAYS HAVE
I ALWAYS WILL

•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞۩¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•