CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý)

CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý)

I need you to know
More than anything in the world
I truly love you
It goes beyond describing
How my love is true
Because words are not enough
To express my love for you.
When I say I love you
I am also saying I am here for you
I am ready for what future may bring
Cause we are together in everything.
When I say I love you
I am saying I am now
Complete because of you
That the pieces of the puzzle
called “my life”
Becomes a beautiful picture
called “our love”.
And now I am saying “I LOVE YOU”
As I walk holding hands with you
This is a lifetime promise that I’ll hold
A promise I make until we grow old.
Now I am saying I love you
The only one for me is you
I want to be with you together
With you I belong forever and ever
♥I LOVE YOU PRINCESS♥
♥I ALWAYS HAVE♥
♥AND I FOREVER♥
♥WILL LOVE YOU♥

•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•

