CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý)

CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý)

Beautiful lady, lily of the field
You, my umbrella and my shield
Your adoration showers like the rains
And drowns all odds and pains.
Searching everywhere unto the crest
Clear you stood above the rest
For never in my dreams most sweet
Did I such a lovely damsel meet.
Mesmerised I am, dreaming all the while
Of when we shall walk down the aisle
To vows we take we shall keep
With our affection ever deep.
For eternity our love shall sprout
Though the world be in drought
A union most blissful, this I know
For we ever shall sparkle and glow.
Here I am wide awake smiling thinking of you, the most wonderful part of me. The part that was once a dream and now my only reality, the part that makes me whole, the part that completes me. Here I am smiling and thinking of the things you do to make me smile, the things you do to make me happy. Here I am baby, may be a few thousand miles away from you but my heart and soul is there with you right now darling can you feel me? I know you can mi amor, and I know you can feel it baby, I know you can also here that with my hearts every beat it calls your name. My baby you are the reason my heart beats baby. Since the day you entered into my life I am left mesmerized, filled with happiness, you came into my life like a beautiful angel (which you are) and filled my life with colours of your, you took my heart in a single glance and I was at your mercy. Oh my darling princess, I love you so much mi amor. So much that when I look into the sky and stare into the sky, it doesn’t even take a moment when I see you pretty face in the stars, and then I realize that the universe is not even big enough to compare to the love I have for you and to the love we share. You have given me the purpose of living, you have given me a reason and now I can look forward to waking up another day every day baby, And I know that day isn’t that far when I will be waking up every day to see you in my arms. Oh my baby all I want is to spend the rest of my life with you baby, I knew this since the very first day I met you, it just took me a lil time to realize it. Oh my boo you say that I am busy, I want to tell you something baby, for you my boo, no time matters to me, I will be there for you, no distance matters to me I would walk and run to be there for you. All I live for my boo is for you, and for as long as I live my angel, I will live to love you boo, You are the only one for me my angel, the one I need, the one I want the one I want to spend the rest of my life with. You have no idea how much you have changed my life since the day you stepped with your lucky feet into my life. You complete me, you make me whole, you make my heart beat, I love you so much baby.

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
WITH ALL MY HEART I DO
I ALWAYS HAVE BABY
AND I ALWAYS AND
FOREVER WILL LOVE YOU

*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞۩¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•

