CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý)

CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý)

I will dry your tears
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
When you are scared,
I will comfort your fears
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
When you need love,
my heart I will share
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
When you are sick,
for you I will care
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
You will feel my love
when we are apart
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
Knowing that nothing
will change my heart
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
When you are worried,
I will give you hope
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
When you are confused,
I will help you cope
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
When you are lost,
and can’t see the light
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
My love will be a beacon,
shining ever so bright
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
This is my vow,
one that I pledge till the end
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
For you above all
My love and best friend
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
These words I have written,
speak of my love for you
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
From my lips these words spoken,
shall always ring true
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
God has blessed me,
and with your hand in mine
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
Both of our hearts,
will forever intertwine
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
Into all lives,
falls pain and sorrows,
♥ἶ lօνε ყօմ ʂօ ოմƈհ♥
I promise together,
we will meet all tomorrows

I LOVE YOU PRINCESS
I ALWAYS HAVE
I VOW TO YOU
I ALWAYS WILL♥

*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•
══¤۩۞۩ஜ CĦǻt Kiŋğ (Çhèwîng Ğum ßôý) ஜ۩۞۩¤═♥
•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•* *•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•

